BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS:

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

AGENDA ST. MARY'S COUNTY BOARD OF APPEALS 6:30 P.M., June 12, 2014 Main Meeting Room, Chesapeake Building 41770 Baldridge Street Leonardtown, Maryland

I. Call to Order

II. Agenda Review: Additions-Deletions

III. Consideration of the Report of the Hearing Examiner:

- 1. In the Matter of the Appeal by Joseph Henderson and Christy Henderson from the issuance of Permit No. 13-1693, Case No. ZAAP #13-1618
- In the Matter of the Appeal by Robert C. Stuber, Jr. and Alice Stuber from the decision of the Director to decline revocation of Permit No. 12-2102, Case No. ZAAP #12-2102

IV. Revision of Rules of Practice and Procedure

- V. Review/Approval of Minutes and Orders
- VI. Adjournment

For more information, please call Yvonne Chaillet, Zoning Administrator, at 301-475-4200, ext. 1523, or e-mail at Yvonne.Chaillet@stmarysmd.com.